• Home
  • IAF Digital Library
  • Public Website
  • My papers
  • Home
  • event
  • IAC-11
  • A3
  • 2.P
  • session 2.P


    Moon Exploration - Poster Session


    Poster Area

    IPC members
    • Chairman: Prof. Bernard Foing, ILEWG "EuroMoonMars", The Netherlands;

    • Chairman: Dr. David Korsmeyer, National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA), Ames Research Center, United States;

    • Rapporteur: Mr. William H. Siegfried, The Boeing Company, United States;

    • Rapporteur: Dr. Sylvie Espinasse, European Space Agency (ESA), The Netherlands;