• Home
  • IAF Digital Library
  • Public Website
  • My papers
  • Home
  • event
  • IAC-24
  • E3
  • LBA
  • session LBA


    Late Breaking abstracts (LBA)


    IP Area (Hall B)

    IPC members
    • Co-Chair: Mr. Jacques Masson, European Space Agency (ESA), The Netherlands;

    • Co-Chair: Dr. Bernhard Schmidt-Tedd, Leuphana University, Germany;

    • Co-Chair: Mr. Pieter Van Beekhuizen, Stichting Space Professionals Foundation (SSPF), The Netherlands;